Mix Halloween 2011

some rights reserved to: mixhalloween2011


El sabado 22 de octubre se estara celebrando tan esperada festivad en el Estadio Sixto Escobar. Esta fiesta se caracteriza debido a sus invitados especiales los cuales estaran tocando su musica en tan prestigioso lugar. Historicamente Mix Haloween a sido un exito entre los jovenes de Puerto Rico. Entre los invitados mas destacados se encuentran: Arcangel, De la ghetto, Cosculluela, Nova & Jory, DJ Xtasys, Propane entre otros. Es una fiesta de reggaetón y techno los cuales son las músicas que están de moda ante la juventud y siguen cogiendo auge a través del tiempo.

http://es-es.facebook.com/mixhalloweenpr

About carlosizquierdofortuno

Im a college student from University of Sagrado Corazon in Puerto Rico. My concentration is on Adverticing and a minor on Marketing. I was born on July of 1993. I have a very creative and open mind. All my life I have been a very humorous person. I like to call the attention, so as part of my personal characteristics my purpose on these blog is to call the attention of people of things that I think are interesting.

Posted on October 18, 2011, in entretenimiento, fiesta, musica, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment