Facebook 8 Issue

Some rights reserved by marcopako 

Recently Facebook has reveald to all his users a new version of Facebook (Facebook 8).  This facebook includes two major changes.  A very actualized Timeline of what are your friends are doing on Facebook at the moment.  The other major change is that all your friends can see what exterior things you are doing on you computer like hearing music, reeding some articles online or what are you looking.  This changes have caused manny issues to his users.  Many people like both things because they think its cool.  But other people think that the Timeline is disturbing and the thing that people can see what you are doing, people think is like removing the users privacy at all.

Facebook CEO Mark Zuckerberg defendend his creation that sayng that later on people will flip up and will start liking this changes becuase is all your history in a single page. Mark Zuckerberg motivation to make this changes is because he wants Facebook to be place that be more like your home so you can save all your more memorable things of your life.  So thats Mark purpose of this changes, the things is that people must understand his purpose for then they liked it.

In my opinion, I really don’t dislike this Facebook change but I also dont love it.  I thinks is a new tool to get actualized to the things that your friends are doing.  You allways had the way to look at what your friends do, but now is more easy to do it.  The only argument I got is that the things that your friends can see what you are surfing on the Internet is like really disturbing and is a total removal of your privacy, it is exeeding its limits.  But it is a reallity we are so attached to Facebook mentaly that it will be difficult to get out of Facebook because it has been very usefull to us to know people and get conected to your friends no matter how far they are.

Mark Zuckerberg Pulls a Steve Jobs, Announces New Facebook Timeline,

Facebook unveils new Timeline feature

About carlosizquierdofortuno

Im a college student from University of Sagrado Corazon in Puerto Rico. My concentration is on Adverticing and a minor on Marketing. I was born on July of 1993. I have a very creative and open mind. All my life I have been a very humorous person. I like to call the attention, so as part of my personal characteristics my purpose on these blog is to call the attention of people of things that I think are interesting.

Posted on September 27, 2011, in asignacion3, facebook, inf103s8, mark zuckerberg, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment